A SOUND & LIGHT ODYSSEY

SonoLux is currently rising in Old Montreal on St-Jacques Street and scheduled to open in early fall 2023. Located in the iconic National Trust Building, a Neo-Classical 1914 architectural landmark, SonoLux will be a hotel, art cinema, culinary lab and audio lounge.

“ Generally, it is the unknown
that attracts us. ”
-Murasaki Shikibu
SonoLux broadens the individual and collective consciousness by introducing new ways of seeing, new ways of listening, and offering the possibility to consider new perspectives that will stimulate, challenge, and inspire. We hope you join the odyssey as we explore the artistic horizons of sound and light. Announcements coming soon. Also, feel free to

Enter Your email

ILLUMINATING
HOSPITALITY

Built by a new breed of hospitality professionals with the desire to weave a philanthropic purpose into their vision, the SonoLux creators also aim to transform guest experience into guest engagement to support, champion and provide new opportunities for artists.

At SonoLux, guests, artists and collaborators connect through curated audio and video experiences in multiple exhibition spaces, including the rooms. This synergetic collective of art enthusiasts is at the heart of our philanthropic purpose.

SMALL VENUES,
BIG DREAMS

Sonolux is the latest addition to Epik Collection, an innovative and dynamic hospitality group. We are already on the lookout for hospitality talent. We need creative and illuminated collaborators to be part of the journey. Visit our website for more info epikcollection.com.

225 rue St-Jacques
Future site of SonoLux in Old Montreal

PARTNERS

SonoLux is an ambitious and risky venture that would fade to black without our brilliant partners. Thank you!

“ There are two ways of spreading

light; to be the candle or the

mirror that reflects it. “

– Edith Wharton

CONTACT

hello (a) sonolux dot com

Curious about what you see and hear? We would be thrilled if you joined our mailing list and stayed in touch.

Enter Your email

UNE ODYSSÉE EN SON ET LUMIÈRE

SonoLux se lève actuellement dans le Vieux-Montréal sur la rue St-Jacques et prévoit ouvrir ses portes au début de l’automne 2023. Situé dans l’édifice emblématique National Trust, un monument architectural néoclassique de 1914, SonoLux sera un hôtel, un cinéma d’art, un lab culinaire et salon audio.

« Généralement, c’est l’inconnu qui nous attire. ”
-Murasaki Shikibu

SonoLux élargit la conscience individuelle et collective en introduisant de nouvelles façons de voir, de nouvelles façons d’écouter et en offrant la possibilité d’envisager de nouvelles perspectives qui stimuleront, défieront et inspireront.

Rejoignez l’odyssée alors que nous explorons les horizons artistiques du son et de la lumière. N’hésitez pas à 

Entrer votre courriel

HOSPITALITÉ
AUGMENTÉE

Construit par un nouveau genre de professionnels de l’hôtellerie désireux d’intégrer un objectif philanthropique dans leur vision. Les créateurs de SonoLux visent également à transformer l’expérience client en engagement client pour soulever les artistes, propager leurs idées et leur offrir de nouvelles opportunités.

Chez SonoLux, les invités, les artistes et les collaborateurs se connectent à travers des expériences audio et vidéo organisées dans plusieurs espaces d’exposition, y compris les chambres. Ce collectif synergique de passionnés d’art est au cœur de notre mouvement philanthropique.

PETITS LIEUX,
GRANDS RÊVES

Sonolux est le dernier né d’Épik Collection, un groupe hôtelier innovant et dynamique. Nous sommes déjà à la recherche de talents hôteliers. Nous avons besoin de collaborateurs créatifs et allumés pour faire partie de l’odyssée. Visitez notre site web pour plus d’informations epikcollection.com.
225 rue St-Jacques
Future site of SonoLux in Old Montreal

LES PARTENAIRES

SonoLux est une entreprise ambitieuse et risquée qui fonderait au noir sans nos brillants partenaires. Merci !

« Il y a deux manières de répandre la lumière ; être la bougie ou le miroir qui la reflète. ”

– Edith Wharton

CONTACTEZ

contact (a) sonolux . com

Curieux de savoir ce que vous voyez et entendez ? Nous serions ravis si vous vous joigniez à notre liste de diffusion et restiez en contact.

Entrer votre courriel